All Locations

Woking – Peacocks Centre

COMING SOON

Unit F1, Bandstand Mall
Peacocks Shopping Centre,
Victoria Way
Woking
SURREY
GU21 6GH

woking.peacocks@wrapchic.co.uk

View Map

Bromley – High Street

110 High Street
Bromley
BR1 1DJ

Monday to Thursday: 11:00 – 19:30
Friday & Saturday: 11:00 – 21:00
Sunday: 11:00 – 17:00

london.bromley@wrapchic.co.uk



View Map

Redditch – Kingfisher Shopping Centre

Unit 21
Kingfisher Walk
Kingfisher Shopping Centre
Redditch
B97 4HJ

Monday to Sunday: 11:00 – 19:00

kingfisher.redditch@wrapchic.co.uk



View Map

Watford – Intu

Unit 52A Lower Level
Intu Watford Shopping Centre
Watford
WD17 2TA

Monday to Wednesday: 11:00 – 18:00
Thursday: 11:00 – 21:00
Friday: 11:00 – 18:00
Saturday: 11:00 – 19:00
Sunday: 11:00 – 17:00

watford.intu@wrapchic.co.uk



View Map

Edinburgh – Gyle Centre

Unit F1
Gyle Shopping Centre
Gyle Ave, S Gyle Broadway,
Edinburgh
EH12 9JY

Edinburgh.Gyle@wrapchic.co.uk



View Map

Birmingham – Washwood Heath

BP Ward End Service Station
861 Washwood Heath Road
Birmingham
B8 2NR

Birmingham.WashwoodHeath@wrapchic.co.uk

TEL: 0121 789 5890

View Map

Birmingham Resorts World

Unit SU51
Pendigo Way
Resorts World
Birmingham
B40 1PU

Monday to Sunday: 11:00 – 20:00

ResortsWorld@wrapchic.co.uk



View Map

Glasgow – Castle Bank

BP Service Station
210 Castlebank Street
Glasgow
G11 6DN

glasgow.castlebank@wrapchic.co.uk

Tel: 0141 337 2529



View Map

Edinburgh – Ocean’s Terminal

Unit A3
Ocean Terminal Shopping Centre
Edinburgh
EH6 6JJ

Edinburgh.Oceans@wrapchic.co.uk



View Map

Mander Centre – Wolverhampton

Kiosk CL3
The Mall Space
Mander Centre
Wolverhampton
WV1 3NH

mander.wolverhampton@wrapchic.co.uk



View Map

GUILDFORD – THE FRIARY

FC02, Level 2
The Friary
North Street
Guildford
GU1 4TY

Monday to Wednesday: 09:00 – 18:00
Thursday: 09:00 – 20:00
Friday & Saturday: 09:00 – 18:00
Sunday: 11:00 – 17:00

guildford.friary@wrapchic.co.uk



View Map

WALSALL – SADDLERS CENTRE

The Food Hub
Bradford Mall
Saddlers Centre
Park Street
Walsall  WS1 1YT

Monday to Saturday: 12:00 – 15:00
SUNDAY CLOSED

saddlers.walsall@wrapchic.co.uk

View Map

COBHAM MOTORWAY SERVICES

Cobham Services (M25) Jct 9/10
Cobham KT11 3DB

Sunday – Wednesday 10:00 – 21:00 

Thursday 10:00 – 23:00 

 Friday & Saturday 9:00  – 23:00 

 

cobham.services@wrapchic.co.uk

 

View Map

BEACONSFIELD MOTORWAY SERVICES

M40 Junction 2
A355 Windsor Drive
Beaconsfield
Buckinghamshire HP9 2SE

Sunday to Wednesday: 10:00 – 21:00
Thursday: 10:00 – 23:00
Friday & Saturday: 09:00 – 23:00

beaconsfield.services@wrapchic.co.uk
Tel: 01494 258720

View Map

WALSALL – PARK STREET

19 Park Street
Walsall
WS1 1LY

Monday to Saturday: 10:00 – 18:00
Sunday: 12:00 – 16:00

parkstreet.walsall@wrapchic.co.uk
Tel: 01922 277530

 



View MapDELIVER ME A WRAPCHIC NOW

DUBAI – JUMEIRAH LAKE TOWERS

Podium Level
J Cluster
Jumeirah Lake Towers (JLT)
Dubai

Every day: 11.00 – 00.00

Tel: 04 3603617



View Map

PRESTON – FISHERGATE

91a Fishergate
Preston
PR1 2NJ

Monday to Friday: 10:00 – 21:00
Saturday: 9:00 – 21:00
Sunday: 10:00 – 17:00

fishergate.preston@wrapchic.co.uk
Tel: 01772 881441



View MapDELIVER ME A WRAPCHIC NOW

BIRMINGHAM INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT

Ground Floor, North Terminal
Birmingham Airport
Airport Way
Birmingham
B26 3QJ

Monday to Sunday: 06:00 – 21:00

birmingham.airport@wrapchic.co.uk
Tel: 0121 782 1938

 

View MapDELIVER ME A WRAPCHIC NOW

LEICESTER – GALLOWTREE GATE

49 Gallowtree Gate
Leicester
LE1 5AD

Monday to Friday: 10:00 – 20:00
Saturday: 11:30 – 19:00
Sunday: 11:30 – 18:00

leicester.gg@wrapchic.co.uk
Tel: 0116 251 8723



View MapDELIVER ME A WRAPCHIC NOW

SHEFFIELD – DEVONSHIRE STREET

106 Devonshire Street
Sheffield
S3 7SF

Monday to Thursday: 09:00 – 21:00
Friday: 09:00 – 01:30
Saturday: 10:00 – 01:30
Sunday: 10:00 – 20:00

devonshirestreet@wrapchic.co.uk
Tel: 01142 758769



View Map

LONDON – TOWER HILL

Byward Street
Tower Hill
London
EC3R 5AS

Monday to Wednesday: 10:00 – 18:00
Thursday to Friday: 08:00 – 18:00
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

bywardstreet@wrapchic.co.uk
Tel: 020  7621 0734



View MapDELIVER ME A WRAPCHIC NOW

SOLIHULL

28 Solihull High Street
Solihull
B91 3TB

Monday to Saturday: 10:00 – 18:00
Sunday: 11:00 – 17:00

solihull@wrapchic.co.uk
Tel: 0121 709 1185



View Map

DUBAI – MANKHOOL

Food Court (Level 3)
Burjuman Centre
Khalid Bin Al Waleed Road
Mankhool
Dubai

Monday to Sunday: 10:00 – 00:00

Tel: 04 4498574



View Map

SHEFFIELD – MEADOWHALL

61 The Oasis Dining Quarter (lower)
Meadowhall Centre
Sheffield
South Yorkshire
S9 1EP

Monday to Friday: 10:00 – 22:00
Saturday: 10:00 – 20:00
Sunday: 11:00 – 17:00

meadowhall@wrapchic.co.uk
Tel: 0114 256 9797



View Map

MILTON KEYNES – INTU

Midsummer Place
INTU Milton Keynes Shopping Centre
Milton Keynes
Buckinghamshire
MK9 3GB

Monday to Thursday: 09:30 – 18:00
Friday & Saturday: 09:30 – 19:00
Sunday: 11:00 – 17:00

miltonkeynes@wrapchic.co.uk
Tel: 01908 785089



View Map

DUDLEY – MERRY HILL

Kiosk FC011
Merry Hill Food Court
Merry Hill Centre
Brierley Hill
Dudley
West Midlands
DY5 1SJ

Monday to Friday: 10:30 – 20:00
Saturday: 10:30 – 19:00
Sunday: 11:00 – 17:00

merryhill@wrapchic.co.uk
Tel: 01384 572 944  



View Map

BRADFORD – THE BROADWAY

Unit FC-07
Charles Street Mall
The Broadway Centre
Bradford
West Yorkshire
BD11US

Monday to Saturday: 10:30 – 19:00
Sunday: 10:30 – 17:00

broadway@wrapchic.co.uk
Tel: 01274 731 181  



View Map

BIRMINGHAM – THE BULLRING

No 11, Upper Mall West
Bullring
Birmingham
B5 4BU

Monday to Saturday: 11:00 to 20:00
Sunday: 11:00 to 17:00

bullring@wrapchic.co.uk
Tel: 07572 464 640



View Map

LONDON – GOODGE ST

48 Goodge Street
London
W1T 4LX

Monday to Wednesday: 11:00 – 17:00
Thursday & Friday: 11:00 – 18:30
Saturday & Sunday: Closed

goodgestreet@wrapchic.co.uk
Tel: 020 8127 1720



View Map